Yhteystiedot

P.S Productions

Myynti

Maria Lisitsin
Pääkaupunkiseutu ja tapahtumat
maria.lisitsin@psproductions.fi
+358 400 149 656

Ritu Hurtig
Pääkaupunkiseutu
ritu.hurtig@psproductions.fi
+358 40 038 8035

Sami Alm
Tampere
sami.alm@psproductions.fi
+358 40 196 5576

Tero Räisänen
Pirkanmaa ja Keski-Suomi
tero.raisanen@psproductions.fi
+358 50 370 3228

Jani Hiltunen
Itä- ja Kaakkois-Suomi
jani.hiltunen@psproductions.fi
+358 45 136 2711

Seppo Tahvanainen
Turku ja Länsi-Suomi
seppo.tahvanainen@psproductions.fi
+358 50 466 9462

Ville Nurminen
Päijät-Häme
ville.nurminen@psproductions.fi
+358 50 558 5055


Hallinto

Petri Seppänen
Kaikki ravintolatoiminnot

petri.seppanen@psproductions.fi
+358 400 399 279

Johanna Pokka
Palkat, tunti-ilmoitukset
(Yritykset ja työntekijät)

palkka@psproductions.fi
+358 40 158 7880